Dec 8, 2014

Bahamadia – “We Here”

by

BAHAMADIA x GEORGIA ANNE MULDROW x DUDLEY PERKINS x KANKICK
“Someothaship Connection Tour”

Sun, Nov 30, 2014: Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios
Wed, Dec 3, 2014: Denver, CO @ Cervantes Other Side
Thur, Dec 4, 2014: Wichita, KS @ Rock Island
Fri, Dec 5, 2014: Chicago, IL @ Shrine
Sat, Dec 6, 2014: St. Louis, MO @ Blank Space
Sun, Dec 7, 2014: Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room
Thur, Dec 11, 2014: Cambridge, MA @ Middle East
Fri, Dec 12, 2014: Montreal, QC @ Belmont
Sat, Dec 13, 2014: Toronto, ON @ Rockpile West
Tue, Dec 16, 2014: Washington, DC @ Union Arts Lofts
Wed, Dec 17, 2014: Atlanta, GA @ Aisle 5
Thur, Dec 18, 2014: Jacksonville, FL @ Raindogs
Mon, Dec 22, 2014: Fullerton, CA @ Slidebar
Tue, Dec 23, 2014: Oakland, CA @ New Parish
Sat, Dec 27, 2014: Sacramento, CA @ TBA

Tags

Listen Next
FREE EP + VIDEO: Tachyon Ghetto Blaster (Orko Eloheim & Kaigen) – TGB EP01

Close