NehruvianDOOM (MF Doom + Bishop Nehru) – “OM”

Pre-order the album now, dropping Sept 22 on Lex Records.

4 days ago by

Busdriver – “Colonize the Moon” feat. Pegasus Warning prod. by Riley Lake & Driver

2nd single from Busdriver’s upcoming album Perfect Hair, out Sept 9th via Big Dada.

6 days ago by

Homeboy Sandman – “America, The Beautiful”

Produced by Jonwayne, from the album Hallways coming September 2nd on Stones Throw Records.

1 week ago by

Graves 33 – Smoke Filled Rooms

New instrumental album from Graves 33.

1 week ago by

The Dirty Sample – “Gun In My Pocket” ft. Adam Bomb, D-Sisive and TechTwelve

Help fund the The Dirty Sample’s new production album, Raw Produce, which features D-Sisive, Roc Marciano, FATTMATT, Guilty Simpson, Adam ...

1 week ago by

Dark Time Sunshine – “No Worries”

A special new, non-album, song from Dark Time Sunshine in celebration of their upcoming tour dates. Lyrics by Onry Ozzborn, Production ...

1 week ago by

Factor – “Four for the Road” ft. Jeff Spec, Ghettosocks, Timbuktu and Muneshine

The latest track from Factor’s monthly Single Series.

2 weeks ago by

Kool Keith – “Non Stop” (Feat. Rah Digga)

From his Demolition Crash double LP. Produced by DJ Junkaz Lou.

2 weeks ago by

Paranoid Castle – “Welcome To Success”

Title track from the new Paranoid Castle (Kirby Dominant & Factor) album dropping August 26th on Fake Four Inc.

2 weeks ago by