Neila – Buttons EP

Great free EP from Neila, produced by Mortecattiva.

1 day ago by

Sludge Factorie – “Smashed Rats”

New release from Chicago’s Sludge Factorie (V8 + Morbidly-O-Beats) out now on Hello.L.A.

1 week ago by

Sole Launches New Label: Black Box Tapes and Free Compilation – The Shape of Things to Come

"The aim of Black Box is to encourage artists that agitate, experiment, and innovate..."

2 weeks ago by

Alaska – Alkast

New mixtape from Alaska rapping over Outkast beats with guest spots from Zilla Rocca, Curly Castro, Elsphinx and Randon Bowerman; out ...

3 weeks ago by

Chadio – All Originals Vol. 2

A mix of new, old, unreleased, never heard, exclusive, rare stuff from Chadio.

4 weeks ago by

Noah 23 X Blown

New Noah 23, produced by Blown. Look for the cassette version of the album out soon on

4 weeks ago by

Sole & DJ Pain 1 – Death Drive: First as Tragedy Then as Remix

Free Death Drive Remix Album plus upcoming shows in Colorado, Texas, Oklahoma & New Mexico.

2 months ago by

Phantom Thrett – Freelance Fresh

Intrumental album from Pomona California’s Phantom Thrett.

2 months ago by

Wool See – Winter Worn EP

Free EP from Portland rapper/producer Wool See (aka iame of Oldominion / Sandpeople).

2 months ago by

Awkward – Remixes *A

Free remix project featuring Open Mike Eagle, Radioinactive, Clipping, N8 Noface, Self Jupiter, Mega Ran, Rheteric Ramirez, Abstract Rude and more.

2 months ago by