Perseph One – “Motor Mouth” feat. Ubiquitous of Ces Cru

New Perseph One video featuring Ubiquitous of Ces Cru.

4 hours ago by

Dreadnots – “At The Foot Of The Mountain”

Video from the new album, DIY Infinity.

4 days ago by

k-the-i??? “Respect The Art” Video + New LP

Video off of the new k-the-i??? album, Euthanasia... Removed From Self, out now.

2 weeks ago by

Dälek – “Echoes Of…”

First video from Dälek’s new album Endangered Philosophies (out Sept 1st on Ipecac Recordings, pre-order now).

2 weeks ago by

Candy’s .22 (Existereo and Barfly ft. DJ Mullet) Live in-studio on Radio Concuss

Candy's .22 are featured on this month's episode of Radio Concuss' monthly in-studio performance series.

2 weeks ago by

Open Mike Eagle – “95 Radios” feat. Has-Lo

Video for the first single from Open Mike Eagle's Brick Body Kids Still Daydream album, out September 15 on Mello Music Group.

3 weeks ago by

Ceschi – “Lost Touch” (prod. Factor Chandelier) A Fistful of Vinyl sessions

Live performance video of a brand new song from Ceschi and Factor Chandelier.

3 weeks ago by

Milo – “Sorcerer”

Video from Milo's upcoming album, who told you to think??!!?!?!?! - out August 11 on Ruby Yaht (pre-order now). Produced by Kenny Segal.

4 weeks ago by

Flobama (feat. Willing, Feral The Earthworm, Protextor) – Live Beats & Bars pt. 1-3

First 3 videos in a new series of live SP-404SX beats from Austin TX's Flobama featuring local emcees Willing, Protextor, and Feral The Earthworm.

4 weeks ago by

Myka 9 – “M0STEP1C” prod. by Freematik

Video from the Myka 9 and Freematik album, Teleported.

4 weeks ago by

Subtex of Grey Sky Appeal – “Cold Blooded”

First video from Subtex's upcoming solo project The Book of Ezekiel (10.15.17). Song produced by Illinformed, cuts by DJ Trust Won.

1 month ago by

VIDEO: 2Mex – “Lospital” feat. Sophia Pfister

Video for the Ceschi produced title track from 2Mex's upcoming album Lospital (out August 15 - pre-order now).

1 month ago by