24% off zines with code: 24YEARSOLD

May 11, 2008

Bleubird – Street Talk 2 [Free EP] now available

Bleubird  - Street Talk 2

Courtesy of our French friends at Hip Hop Core is a new free EP from Bleubird, featuring Noah23, with productions by Scott Da Ros, Raoul Sinier a.k.a. Ra, Kid Rolex, Bit Tuner, Playpad Circus and The Closing.

Download, enjoy and spread the word:


01. Know The End (prod. Raoul Sinier)
02. Cyp Not Pyt (prod. Scott Da Ros)
03. Brute Force (prod. Bit Tuner)
04. Ripe Figs Remix (feat. Noah23) (prod. Playpad Circus)
05. G’s On TGV’s (prod. Kid Rolex)
06. Shotgun Birdy (prod. Scott Da Ros)
07. Perfucktion (prod. The Closing)

Live clip of “Cyp Not Pyt” from the EP:

One Response