March 9, 2016

Factor Chandelier “The Magic City” & Factoria LP Pre-order

“The Magic City” is the first track off of Factor’s great new album Factoria, which drops April 15th on Fake Four and features Paranoid Castle, Open Mike Eagle, Awol One, Gregory Pepper, Ceschi, Kay The Aquanaut, Evil Ebenezer, Myka 9 and Merkules.

Pre-order bundles are available now, with limited edition die-cut covers for the Vinyl and CD versions. Design: 319 Heads, Photography: Kaid Ashton , and Illustration: Ghostshrimp.

Catch Factor on tour with Ceschi and Astronautalis this May/June: