July 26, 2014

Fameless Fam – SS14 Compilation

New free release featuring F. Virtue, J57, Falside, Juan Deuce, Daniel J. W!shington, Dick Van Dick, DJ Emoh Betta, Boogie Boy Metal Mouth, Papa Bakes, and Andrew Milicia.

This is also the first leak of “Hellavated” ft. Dick Van Dick, a track from the upcoming collaborative album New York Strangers by F. Virtue and Juan Deuce.