24% off zines with code: 24YEARSOLD

June 4, 2010

Ira Lee ft. Linakim – “All the Places We Did It” Video + More Amazing than Crazy [EP download]

Free download EP and debut video from Ira Lee. Directed by Ira Lee and Linakim.

Download: Ira Lee – More Amazing Than Crazy

Track Listing:
1. All the Places We Did It (ft. Linakim)
2. Magpie (ft. Mayraygun)
3. I Can Be Your Friend (Produced by Mattr)
4. More Amazing Than Crazy (ft. Linakim)
5. My Pet Dinosaur (ft. Gel Roc and Cam the Wizzard)
6. Deadliest Catch

Previously: New Ira Lee EP + Video on June 4th, 2010

8 Responses