September 2, 2008

Longshot – Addicted [new album + video]

One of Chicago’s best; Longshot’s new album Addicted is in stores today. The album features Diverse, Copperpot, PNS, Psalm One, Oh No, One Be Lo, Thaione Davis, and more. Check out the video for the first single “Fly”.

1. Welcome prod. K-Kruz
2. Real Hop prod. Panthrow
3. Put it Down prod. Panthrow
4. Addicted prod. Magnif 2Moro aint Promised prod. K-Kruz
5. Please Believe prod. Magnif ft. Diverse
6. Gossip prod. Copperpot
7. Sick prod. PNS
8. Addicted Interlude prod. Copperpot vocals Ka Di
9. N.I.G.G.E.R. prod. Magnif ft. Psalm One
10. S.O.S. prod. K-Kruz
11. So High prod. OH NO ft. OH NO
12. Cierras Song prod. Magnif
13. While Ur Stil Here prod. Memo
14. Fly prod. Panthrow
15. FarAway prod. Profound
16. Care Enuf prod. Magnif ft. One Be Lo & Ang13
17. How You Like it prod. Thaione Davis ft. Psalm One *Bonus*
18. Brand New Day prod. Profound ft. Eternia & Profound *Bonus*

More info:

6 Responses

  1. Longshot,

    This is the hottest shit since slice bread!! All Eighteen (18) tracks are bump’n front to back!! Keep grinding fam, the shit is going to materialize for you… One.

    -BIG H