24% off zines with code: 24YEARSOLD

January 6, 2008

Milled Pavement – Goose Bumps

Goose Bumps is a new compilation from Portland based label Milled Pavement. The album features artists from all over the globe (Germany, Italy, England, France, Japan, U.S. and Canada). Twenty-nine tracks from Moshe, Epic, Ira Lee, V8, Brzowski, XNDL, Xczircles, Nomar Slevik, Maki, MC Homeless, Otem Rellik and many others! This is a digital only release so grab it from iTunes or direct from Milled Pavement.



01. Moshe & Syn the Shaman- The Really Real World
02. Epic- Sleeping Shirts
03. Joel Siméus & Christian Willamsson (ft. JamesPHoney)- Pretty Gardens
04. Ira Lee- Wet
05. V8- Tall Tales
06. SFTO7580- Hotaru
07. Brzowski & XNDL- Parsite
08. DJ Extend (ft. Variex & Audio88)- Burning Bridges
09. zoën- Bonsoir
10. AndrRomak- Another Dedication
11. Xczircles- Ride in Silence
12. geneva.b- Cold Sweat Dub
13. C Money Burns, Ease August & nomar slevik- Fictions
14. Cognition- Beating A Dead Horse With A Dead Horse
15. Late Night Clouds Project- The New West


01. Jani5- Raisins & Almonds
02. JamesPHoney & zoën- Uncomfortable Silences
03. Maki & MC Homeless- Lifting of the Veil
04. Grove Kingsley- Opaque Visions
05. Audio88 & Azabeats- Gegengewicht
06. nomar slevik & John Cue Publik- A Death Untrue
07. highkoo- Coalition Forces
08. Kristina Kentigian & Moshe- Am I?
09. Syn the Shaman & Mike Clouds- Wigsplittaz
10. Demune, Andrre & Roma- Secrets of the Past
11. Fraud Fix- Moontrapped
12. Taiyamo Denku- Creativity’s Frozen
13. Otem Rellik- The Four Sided Secret
14. Aamir- Solitude of Man

4 Responses

  1. Audio88 too!

    Just had a quick listen to this last night, came out really good. Moshe and Milled Pavement are really nice people.