March 27, 2012

Quakers – Quakers

Quakers - Quakers

Released today on Stones Throw: Quakers is a hip-hop collective boasting 35 members which orbits around a core of three producers: Fuzzface (Geoff Barrow, Portishead), 7-Stu-7 (Portishead’s engineer and in-house producer) and Katalyst. The album is released on double LP, and double CD (album + instrumentals).

1. Intro
2. Big Cat feat. Synato Watts
3. Fitta Happier feat. Guilty Simpson & MED
4. Smoke feat. Jonwayne
5. The Lo
6. Russia With Love feat. Coin Locker Kid
7. What Chew Want feat. Tone Tank
8. Flapjacksmm
9. Jobless feat. Quite Nyce
10. Sidewinder feat. Buff1
11. Mummy feat. Diverse
12. Belly of the Beast feat. Emilio Rojas
13. Up The Rovers
14. The Turk feat. King Magnetic
15. There It Is feat. The Champs
16. RIP
17. I like To Dance feat. Krondon & General Steele
18. Dark City Lights feat. Frank Nitty
19. The Beginning feat. Coin Locker Kid
20. Kreem
21. War Drums feat. Phat Kat & Guilty Simpson
22. R.A.I.D. feat. Lyric Jones
23. Fresh
24. Something Beautiful
25. Chicken Livers feat. FC The Truth
26. Rock my Soul feat. Prince Po
27. Lost and Found feat. Estee Nack
28. My Mantra feat. Dave Dub
29. Hunnypots of Beeswax
30. TV Dreaming feat. Booty Brown
31. Don’t Make It Worthless
32. Soul Power feat. Dead Prez
33. Glide
34. Get Live feat. Coin Locker Kid
35. Sign Language feat. Aloe Blacc
36. Earth Quaking feat. Akil
37. You’re Gonna Be Sorry
38. Outlaw feat. Deed
39. The Tax Man feat. Sareem Poems
40. Chucky Balboa feat. Silverust
41. Oh Goodness feat. Finale