Jan 19, 2010

REL!G!ON – “Lucid” (Feat. Moka Only & E.d.g.e) video


Mp3 Download: https://urbnet.box.net/shared/static/6igm0y66c5.mp3

Music video from Canadian producer REL!G!ON featuring Moka Only and Vancouver’s E.d.g.e. REL!G!ON’s album Revelationz I is his first compilation and features Planet Asia, Donny Goines, Chuck D, Ny Oil, J. Pinder, Jasiri X, E.d.ge., Shyheim, Lah Tere, Christian Tessier, Jenson Vaughan, Theory, Rhymists, Knolij, Emotionz, Moka Only and Heatwave. Look for the album January 26th on Urbnet.



  1. Nice. I like this. The beat is cool. The raps are nice. And they did a great job on the video.

  2. the-girl-next-door

    Yup I liked. Can left me wanting more….Loving the beat, it made me get up a shake a little tail feather

  3. the-girl-next-door

    I mean Kinda left me wanting more, why can’t I edit?

  4. really feeling the beat!

  5. IP

    heavy lyricism…..that’s wassup!

  6. ApeFace


Watch Next
Clipse – “Freedom” video