July 12, 2011

Sole feat. Sage Francis – “Progress Trap”

Sole feat. Sage Francis - "Progress Trap"

New track from Sole and the Skyrider Band’s upcoming new album, Hello Cruel World, which features Lil B, Xiu Xiu, Pictureplane, Sage Francis, Ceschi, Noah23, Isaiah Toothtaker & Mestizo. The album drops July 19th on Fake Four Inc. — pre-order now.


One Response