Touch – Alienated

New solo album from veteran Edmonton emcee Touch. Featuring Ill Bill, Evil, E-Dot, Fatt Matt, Nato, 9thUno, Dj Moves and more. Out now on Neferiu Records.

8 years ago by

Justin Elmer – The 13th Month

New free download album from Edmonton based, Justin Elmer. Featuring 9th Uno, Al Viz, Dave Law, DJ Shortop, Sonik, K Blitz and more.

8 years ago by

Angerville + Touch + 9th Uno – “Fighting Words”

Touch teams up with Toronto duo Angerville over a 9th Uno beat.

9 years ago by

D-Sisive – “Die In Amsterdam” from forthcoming LP, Let The Children Die

1st single from the new album 'Let the Children Die' (drops May 5th 2009 on Urbnet). Album features Classified, Muneshine, Sweatshop, Buck 65, Guilty Simpson and more.

10 years ago by