Haiku D’Etat (Abstract Rude, Myka 9, Aceyalone) – “Sumtymez”

Previously unreleased Haiku d'etat track, produced by Kenny Segal back in 2007, now dusted off for Abstract Rude's new mixtape The Owl's Cry.

2 years ago by

Nocando – “Renaissance Nigga Remix” ft. Aceyalone (Prod. by Scoop Deville)

New Nocando featuring Aceyalone, produced by Scoop Deville.

3 years ago by

Aceyalone & Bionik – “Ghetto Blaster”

Video from Aceyalone’s forthcoming Action LP, out April 7th on Bionik Music.

4 years ago by

Aceyalone – “Pass the Hint”

New video from the Leanin’ On Slick LP. Produced by Bionik.

5 years ago by

Aceyalone – “Pure+Bread”


5 years ago by

Aceyalone – Leanin’ On Slick

Album drops May 28th on Decon. Featuring Cee-Lo Green, Bionik, Daniel Merriweather, and Treasure Davis.

6 years ago by

Aceyalone – “Old Ways To New Ways”

https://youtu.be/ZR4UhhQEHM8 Produced by DJ Remode.

6 years ago by

Abstract Rude – “The Media” feat. Busdriver, Myka 9 and Aceyalone

From the Vitamin D produced Dear Abbey, the Lost Letters Mixtape, out now.

6 years ago by

Freestyle Fellowship – “We Are”

Video from their new album, The Promise, Directed by Isaac Klotz.

7 years ago by

Luckyiam – “For You” (ft. Aceyalone & Slug)

First video from Luckyiam’s album, I Love Haters. Beat produced by Kruse. Directed by Jake Handegard.

7 years ago by

Luckyiam – I Love Haters

Free Luckyiam PSC album produced by Kruse; featuring Aceyalone, Slug, Imani, and Pep Love.

7 years ago by

Acid Reign – “Creme de la Blowed” (ft. Nga Fish, BeOND, Gajah, Aceyalone, Rifle Man, Olmeca, Abstract Rude, Myka 9)

Free Project Blowed posse cut produced by OoloO the Wize aka Nathaniel Eras, from Acid Reign’s (Gajah & BeOnd) new album, 'Diversity'...

8 years ago by