Awkward – The Metal At the Core

New album out now featuring Zackey Force Funk, Matt Gamin, Open Mike Eagle, N8 No Face, Sole, Cadalack Ron and more.

5 years ago by

Awkward – “Impact” feat. Sole and Cadalack Ron

New single premier feat. Sole and Cadalack Ron from the forthcoming Awkward LP on Machina Muerte, out Jan 7th.

5 years ago by

Cadalack Ron – “D.O.A.” (Prod. by Briefcase)

Video from Cadalack Ron’s new album, Times Is Hard, out produced by his blood brother Briefcase and featuring Murs, Isaiah Toothtaker, ...

7 years ago by

Machina Muerte Part 2: Lush One + Cadalack Ron

Isaiah Toothtaker interviews two of Machina Muerte's longstanding members, Lush One and Cadalack Ron.

7 years ago by and

Sole – Nuclear Winter Volume 2 #DEATHPANEL + “Hustle Hard” video w/ Bleubird & K-the-I???

New video and free album download of Sole's Nuclear Winter Volume 2 #DEATHPANEL.

8 years ago by

Cadalack Ron – “Gucc” video

First single from Cadalack Ron’s Space Cadalack album, produced entirely by Innaspace. Directed by Doomraider Mob.

8 years ago by

Alex Pathetic (Rapewolf) – Rape Wolf In Compton

Free LP from Machina Muerte member Alex Pathetic aka Rape Wolf. The album’s features include Isaiah Toothtaker, SerpDot, Existereo, Barfly, Nate ...

8 years ago by

Isaiah Toothtaker – “WTF you say?” ft. Murs

Free track from Isaiah Toothtaker's new album, Illuminati Thug Mafia, which is out today on Machina Muerte!

8 years ago by