Third Verse: Episode 13 – The Dirty Sample (+ Free EP)

Podcast Interview with The Dirty Sample plus download his new EP featuring Kaboom, Tachichi, Chaka Boy, Fatt Matt, Planit, Hash Mills, and Lesk One.

1 year ago by

ApeFace aka Dirty Sample – Gorilla Gorilla

New free LP from @thedirtysample

3 years ago by

Apeface – New Era

Free LP from Planit aka Apeface. Produced by the Dirty Sample with features from Fatt Matt, Touch, Ugly Robots, Chaka Boy ...

4 years ago by

Apeface – “Where My People At” Feat. Fatt Matt & Chaka Boy

From the upcoming New Era by Apeface aka The Dirty Sample aka Planit.

5 years ago by