Headhat for Cats (And Other Animals)

Benefit album for the SPCA. 66 tracks featuring Pip Skid, Ceschi, K-the-I???, Zucchini Drive, Babel Fishh, Adeem, Birdapres, Edison, Nomad, V8, MC Homeless, Speed Dial 7, Jdwalker, Scot Da Ros, Factor, Ira Lee, David Ramos, Cars & Trains, Nomar Slevik, Walter Gross, Brzowski, and many more.

7 years ago by

David Ramos – “Xpect”

From the David Ramos with Oskar Ohlson upcoming limited 7-inch EP Mancanza.

7 years ago by

David Ramos – “Still There”

From David Ramos’ upcoming album Sento La Tua Mancanza. Directed by Max Heath.

7 years ago by

David Ramos – “Start Over”

Video from the David’s That Down There album, available at davidramos.bandcamp.com.

7 years ago by

David Ramos – Wait My Turn

Album download and video from Wait My Turn -- a brand new collection of unheard songs along with remixes by Factor, Mexicans with Guns, and Jay Scafariello.

7 years ago by

David Ramos – “Together”

Fake Four co-founder David Ramos brings you another music video for the cassette-only album La Tua Mancanza available for a limited ...

7 years ago by

David Ramos – La Tua Mancanza

David Ramos – “Hollow Days” Prod. Tommy V New limited edition cd/cassette tape, La Tua Mancanza, out today on Fake Four Inc. ...

7 years ago by

David Ramos – That Down There

New David Ramos album of material recorded from 2002 to 2009 and featuring his brother Ceschi, Max Heath, and Tommy V.

8 years ago by

Fake Four Fest Videos: Ceschi, Open Mike Eagle, Dark Time Sunshine

For those like me, who missed Fake Four Fest in Los Angeles this past Thursday; the homie Rove captured some video footage that turned out pretty awesome.

8 years ago by

Fake Four Inc.

Interview with Ceschi Ramos about starting the Fake Four Inc. record label and what projects they're working on...

9 years ago by

FREE CD CONTEST: David Ramos – This Up Here

FREE CD CONTEST: David Ramos - This Up Here This month we are giving away 3 copies of This Up Here, the new solo album from Toca and Anonymous Inc. member David Ramos, which is in stores now on Fake Four Inc. / Grimm Image Records.

10 years ago by

David Ramos – “Kings and Queens” [VIDEO]

David RamosCool video for the song “Kings and Queens” by David Ramos, from his forthcoming album This Up Here which will be the first release from Fake Four Inc.

11 years ago by