Dark Time Sunshine – “Never Cry Wolf” feat. Reva DeVito

From Dark Time Sunshine’s ANX. Video by Stephan Gray. http://www.darktimesunshine.com @drktimesunshine

6 years ago by

Dark Time Sunshine – “Look At What The Cat Did” ft. Busdriver

From their upcoming album ANX, out July 24th on Fake Four Inc. / Fieldwerk Recordings. See Dark Time Sunshine on tour ...

6 years ago by

Jel – Greenball 3.5

New Jel instrumental 12-inch EP out now, stream it on Fieldwerk’s Soundcloud page and pick it up at fieldwerk.com Side A 1. Give Me Nothin’ 2. Eclip 3. Montro 4. Corp War 5. Bloop ...

7 years ago by

Lazerbeak & Edison – Kill Switch

Split instrumental LP from Lazerbeak (of Doomtree) and Edison. Out today on Fieldwerk Recordings.

7 years ago by

Void Pedal – Pair of L

Free download of producer Void Pedal’s new project Pair of L, get it now in MP3 or WAV from Fieldwerk Recordings.

7 years ago by

Cloudy October – The Metal Jerk

Sophmore album from Portland emcee Cloudy October. Download it for free courtesy of Fieldwerk Recordings.

7 years ago by

Void Pedal – “Looking Glass” / “Night-time Butterfly” video

Two dope new tracks from Chicago producer Void Pedal's new instrumental CD/LP/DL, 'Omni Colour'. The album drops February 22 on Fieldwerk Recordings, the same label that put out stellar instrumental records from PNS & Zavala and Meaty Ogre & Crushcon7...

8 years ago by

Meaty Ogre & Crushcon7 – Sword

New instrumental album by Chicago producers Meaty Ogre & Crushcon7, with cuts by DJ Pratt. Sword is out now on Fieldwerk Recordings...

8 years ago by

PNS & Zavala – Canciones Modernas

Check out the first two leaks from the new instrumental vinyl only split LP from Chicago producers PNS (of the Molemen) and Zavala (of Dark Time Sunshine)...

9 years ago by