Broken Uglies (Haez One & Dave Dub ) – “Sharks in the Puddles”

Produced by Mr. Aeks. The Broken Uglies album, Head in the Ground, drops 4/20/16 on Isolated Wax.

3 years ago by

VIDEO: Broken Uglies (Dave Dub & Haez One) – “Non Human” prod. by Trust One

Look for the album, Head in the Ground, dropping 4/20/16 on Isolated Wax.

3 years ago by

Deform – Sins From Within

Debut solo LP by San Jose’s Deform. Free download out now from Isolated Wax. Guest appearances on the record include Megabusive, ...

3 years ago by

Dave Dub – Sade’s Forehead

New Dave Dub LP produced by Tape Mastah Steph and Barry Bones. Featuring a mega posse cut with Equipto, Gel Rock, ...

3 years ago by

New Cocoon – Forming The Chrysalis

Big 26 track compilation featuring Smear, Summon, Haez One, The Chukchee, Slewage, Cold Frames, Variex, A. Hymnz, Sapience, Edgar Isreal, Trust ...

4 years ago by

Haez One – Intrinsic Zombie Paintbrush

Free 23 song album featuring Open Mike Eagle, The Fucking Mutants (Dave Dub & Megabusive), Rey Resurreccion and more.

5 years ago by

Cooler Than Cucumbers Records – Salade de Concombres Vol. 2

Free 21 song compilation featuring Thavius Beck, Inoe Oner, Big Pauper, Anubis 5, Wormhole, Haez One, Megabusive, King Rhythm, and more.

6 years ago by

Haez One – “Elegant Decay”

Beat by Laineken.

6 years ago by

Haez One – “Curiosity Killed the Bat”

Video off of Haez One’s upcoming album Intrinsic Zombie Paintbrush. Beat by Senz. Video directed by Ryan Keenan.

6 years ago by