Speed Dial 7 – Short Rich Apocalypse

Zucchini Drive’s Tom De Geeter has released his first solo album under the moniker Speed Dial 7. Short Rich Apocalypse features collaborations with Mike Ladd, M Sayyid, Passage, K-the-I???, Rob Sonic, Pip Skid, John Smith, Bidrapres, Bleubird and more!

8 years ago by
Infesticons - "Plane Theme" video

Infesticons – “Plane Theme” video

Mike Ladd and the Infesticons are back with a new album dropping April 25 on Big Dada. Check out this video ...

8 years ago by