Jared Paul – “Ready As I Ever Been”

First single from Jared Paul’s upcoming album Get My Ghost (produced by Tommy Fox), dropping early October on Sole’s new Black ...

3 years ago by

Sole Launches New Label: Black Box Tapes and Free Compilation – The Shape of Things to Come

"The aim of Black Box is to encourage artists that agitate, experiment, and innovate..."

4 years ago by

Jared Paul – “Six Is Nine”

Video premiere for the second single from Jared Paul’s upcoming Occupational Hazards mixtape project.

5 years ago by

Sole ft. Leif Kolt, Jared Paul, Kaigen and Greencarpetedstairs – “The Great Deluge” video

Video for a dope track from J-A-P-A-N: A Fake Four Inc. Japan Relief Benefit EP. Music contributions in order of appearance: ...

8 years ago by

J-A-P-A-N: A Fake Four Inc. Japan Relief Benefit EP

The EP features Myka 9, Moka Only, Factor, Sole, Jared Paul, Radical Face, Leif Kolt, Ceschi, Awol One and more. All profits go to support Relief International's work to help survivors in Japan.

8 years ago by

Sole – Spring Offensive Vol. 1: Nuclear Winter Remixes

A new free remix album from Sole, based on last years Nuclear Winter Vol. 1 album.

8 years ago by

Sole – Nuclear Winter: Volume One [mixtape download]

Free/donate what you want download of Sole's awesome Nuclear Winter: Volume One mixtape! Featuring Ceschi Ramos, Astronautalis, Bleubird, J-Swag and others.

9 years ago by

Sole – “My President” w/ Jared Paul

First track from Sole's upcoming Nuclear Winter - Volume One mixtape. "My President is Black / And that don't mean jack / And i'll goddamned if my windshield ain't cracked"

9 years ago by

Sage Francis – Sick Of Wasting

The 5th installment of Sage's "Sick Of" mixtape series, Sick Of Wasting, is now up for FREE download and features Buck 65, Buddy Peace, Sleep, B. Dolan, Reanimator and more.

9 years ago by

New Strange Famous Records website + Free Buddy Peace album download

Strange Famous Records has a brand new re-designed website up and have also announced a new roster that includes Sleep (of ...

10 years ago by

Sage Francis – “Conspiracy to Riot” [mp3]

New Sage Francis song, produced by Reanimator.

10 years ago by