Jeff Spec – “I’ve Been Trying”

First single from Jeff Spec’s upcoming record Specnology, which will be dropping mid-late September. Video by Jenkin Au.

7 years ago by

Moka Only – “Canada Line” video

From Moka's upcoming Martian Xmas 2010 album. The latest in his annual series should be out on iTunes next week via Urbnet Records. Video directed by Jenkin Au from Justalilhype.

8 years ago by

Jeff Spec feat. Moka Only – “Fly B.S.” video

The first single from Jeff Spec's upcoming album Outside Things. The record is produced entirely by his long-time mentor and collaborator Moka Only...

8 years ago by

E.d.g.e – “Flash” video

Produced by Ritchcraft from the Napalm In The Morning Mixtape. Directed by Jenkin Au.

8 years ago by

Jeff Spec – “My Story” video

Jeff Spec's latest video from his Sneakerboxxx album. Directed by Jenkin Au.

8 years ago by