Album Download

E-Turn – Young World

E-Turn’s new album, Young World, is officially out today on Fake Four. Produced by Swamburger (Solillaquists of Sound) and featuring Myka 9, JFK Ninjaface and Sean Shakespeare.


Grayskul – “Come On”

Zenith by Grayskul will be released on Fake Four September 2013. Video by Trinity Webber. Song produced by 6 Fingers. Raps by Onry Ozzborn &


Grayskul & Maker – Graymaker

JFK & Onry Ozzborn (Oldominion), better known as Grayskul, have teamed up with producer Maker (Galapagos4) to form Graymaker! The new album features Awol One, Qwazaar, and Zavala…