Truth Addict – “Well Done” feat. Blu, Shing02, Self Jupiter

New single from Truth Addict's debut album, dropping later this year.

7 months ago by

Truth Addict – “New Form / Tool for Creativity”

First single from Kaigen's new Truth Addict project.

9 months ago by

Kaigen – “Gone But Not Forgotten” feat. Tommy V and Aoi

An ode to pups who have passed by Kaigen, produced by Michita.

1 year ago by

VIDEO: Tachyon Ghetto Blaster (Orko Eloheim & Kaigen) – “Heaven on Earth”

Video for the Man Mantis produced title track off of Tachyon Ghetto Blaster’s new album, Heaven on Earth – dropping September ...

2 years ago by

FREE EP + VIDEO: Tachyon Ghetto Blaster (Orko Eloheim & Kaigen) – TGB EP01

Free EP and video for the Skyrider produced “Digital Banner Of Revolt”. The 1st installment of Fake Four #FREEcember

4 years ago by

Acid Reign – Synergy

New EP from Acid Reign (Gajah, BeOnd, & Olmeca) and French production duo, Chrono Triggers.

5 years ago by

Japanese Underground Hiphop: Cum On My Selector Mixtape

Free mixtape featuring Japanese artists such as Meiso, Kaigen, Tha Blue Herb, MC Kan, Fake?, PSG, Geskia and more.

6 years ago by

Greencarpetedstairs – 1222

Free EP featuring Bleubird, Kid Presentable, Bloodmoney, Tranathot, Noah23, Ceschi, and Kaigen.

6 years ago by

Kaigen & Awol One – “Fiddling While The Industry Burns??” New video for a Curse Ov Dialect produced track from Kaigen’s Re: bloomer album. Directed by Shunsuke Endo.

6 years ago by

Kaigen feat. Ceschi – “Gold Lining”

Video from Kaigen's album Re: bloomer. Produced by Authentic. Video directed by Shunsuke Endo.

7 years ago by

Ceschi + Rickolus + Kaigen = We’re History Tour

Ceschi & Rickolus embark on a journey with a small car, one shared guitar, some clothes tied to a stick & ...

7 years ago by

Cooler Than Cucumbers – Salade de Concombres Vol. 1

Massive 34 track free download compilation from Cooler Than Cucumbers! Featuring Absurd, Brad Hammers, Walter Gross, Wormhole & Kaigen, Ceschi, Brzowski, ...

8 years ago by