Legendary Entertainment

Fatty Down – Roller Coaster

New album from Fatty down featuring Josh Martinez, Evil Ebenezer, Kyprios, Moka Only, Mos Eisley, and more. Roller Coaster by Fatty Down

Moka Only - Airport 4

Moka Only – “Morning Arrival”

A Rob The Viking produced track from Moka’s forthcoming album, Airport 4, dropping on Legendary Ent. July 13, 2010. The album also features Shad…