Abstract Rude – “Kan of Whoop Ass (Reprise)” feat. Blueprint, Psalm One, Musab, LMNO, Neb Luv, Otherwize, Kail, VerBS, Open Mike Eagle, Alpha MC, Droop Capone, Luckyiam, Sunspot Jonz, Eligh, The Grouch

Lyric video for a Abstract Rude’s mega posse featuring Blueprint, Psalm One, Musab, LMNO, Neb Luv, Otherwize, Kail, VerBS, Open Mike ...

3 years ago by

Adult Rappers Documentary

Featuring 30+ interviews including Yeshua DapoED, Soul Khan, J57, Alaska, Blockhead, Despot, J-Zone, Bobbito, Masta Ace, Eternia, Torae, Luckyiam, Cryptic One, RA the Rugged Man, Homeboy Sandman, Jarobi, Slug, Blueprint, Louis Logic, Open Mike Eagle and more.

4 years ago by

Luckyiam – “I Been”

Video for the intro track from Luckyiam’s new album Time to Get Lucky which drops at the Paid Dues festival April ...

7 years ago by

BeOND – “Moment of Truth” feat. Lucky I Am

Video off of BeYOND’s new album EverYThingZ BacKWardS (drops 3/15/2012) onon Project Blowed Records & Acid Lab Records. Directed by Greg ...

7 years ago by

Luckyiam – “For You” (ft. Aceyalone & Slug)

First video from Luckyiam’s album, I Love Haters. Beat produced by Kruse. Directed by Jake Handegard.

7 years ago by

Luckyiam – I Love Haters

Free Luckyiam PSC album produced by Kruse; featuring Aceyalone, Slug, Imani, and Pep Love.

7 years ago by

Mystik Journeymen ft. The Grouch – “The Doorman Song” video

Boac produced track from the Mystik Journeymen's 'Return 2 the Love.' Directed by Sunspot Jonz & Outlier.

8 years ago by
Project Roach

BOAC – “It’s All Good” video + New Album

Video off of BOAC's new album 'Project Roach.' Download it now for a pay-what-you-want price.

8 years ago by

Isaiah Toothtaker – “WTF you say?” ft. Murs

Free track from Isaiah Toothtaker's new album, Illuminati Thug Mafia, which is out today on Machina Muerte!

8 years ago by

Mils and Eekwol feat. Luckyiam – “The Gauntlet” video

New video from Saskatchewan’s Mils and Eekwol. Directed by Mathew Schilling. Shot in Muskoday First Nation, Prince Albert, Saskatoon, and Vancouver ...

9 years ago by