Mikal kHill – Beachy Keen

New EP from Mikal kHill; re-imagining a selection of tracks into a surf rock sound with all new arrangements.

6 months ago by

Mikal kHill – Bring Back My Ghost

New self-produced 3 song EP from Mikal kHill out now!

1 year ago by

32french – The Beautiful Sound of Chaos

Debut solo album from producer 32french, out now on Milled Pavement. The album was 5 years in the making and features ...

3 years ago by

Mikal kHill – “Middle Claws Up” ft. Sulfur, Adam WarRock, Jesse Dangerously, MegaRan & Ceschi

Crew track for Battlesloths, a new 8 bit video game about Sloths on hoverboards battling for pizza. Pick the game up ...

3 years ago by

VIDEO: Sulfur – “Never Stop Learning”

The first video from Sulfur’s Re: Birth album shows you how to how to make lock picks from paperclips. Track produced ...

3 years ago by

Two Weeks Notice (Mikal kHill & Tribe One) – “I Don’t Want To Know”

New video from Two Weeks Notice, filmed between shows on tour.

3 years ago by

Two Weeks Notice (Mikal kHill & Tribe One)

Self-titled debut LP from Mikal kHill & Tribe One’s new group Two Weeks Notice.

3 years ago by

Mikal kHill – The Snuggle is Real

New release from Mikal kHill featuring Mega Ran, Adam WarRock, Chokeules, Teenburger, MC Frontalot, More or Les, Jesse Dangerously and more.

4 years ago by

Adam WarRock & Mikal kHill – The Slytherin House Mixtape

Free Harry Potter themed mixtape including features from Ceschi, Dr. Awkward, Sulfur, and Tribe One.

6 years ago by

Mikal kHill & Romero Shaw – “Smash Bros.”

From the album Buy Product.

6 years ago by

Mikal kHill – The Walking Dead

Zombie themed album from producer/emcee Mikal kHill featuring contributions from Jesse Dangerously, Tribe One, Sulfur, Adam WarRock, Stemage and cecilnick.

6 years ago by

Swamp Thing – Creature Feature

Debut album from Swamp Thing (Timbuktu, Chokeules, and Savilion) featuring appearances from Ghettosocks, More Or Les, Wordburglar, Jesse Dangerously, Mikal kHill ...

6 years ago by