Milled Pavement Records – Goose Bumps 4.0

In stores today! The fourth and final installment of the Goose Bumps compilation series. This time it's a huge four disc set with 66 tracks from 96 artists, producers and performers from every obscure end of the earth.

8 years ago by


We talk with Brzowski about Portland, his recent European tour, his 'Like Woe' album with Moshe, new records and more!

9 years ago by

Brzowski & Moshe European Tour 2009

Moshe & Brzowski will be heading across the pond for a European Tour this December in support of their album, Like Woe, dropping December 22nd on Milled Pavement Records.

9 years ago by

The Motherboard Compilation – Intel Inside [free download]

The Motherboard Compilation - Intel InsideDope new compilation that came together through the Motherboard community forum. 27 tracks featuring Ira Lee, Moshe, Xzircles, Verble, 2Mex, Liferexall, Ok Cobra, Selhelp, MC Homeless, Noah23, Nomar Slevik, DJ Mayonnaise, Wordburglar, Ceschi and many more!

11 years ago by

Milled Pavement – Goose Bumps

Goose Bumps is a new compilation from Portland based label Milled Pavement. The album features artists from all over the globe ...

11 years ago by