Rocky Rivera – “Pussy Kills”

Produced by Rey Resurreccion.

4 years ago by

Rey Resurreccion – “Duck Down”

Off of the album Heart Of The City, coming soon. Produced by Goldenchyld of The Bangerz.

4 years ago by

Haez One – Intrinsic Zombie Paintbrush

Free 23 song album featuring Open Mike Eagle, The Fucking Mutants (Dave Dub & Megabusive), Rey Resurreccion and more.

5 years ago by

Megabusive – “Every Day”

New Megabusive, produced by Rey Resurreccion.

6 years ago by