OneWerd – Alive

New album for Fake Four's #FREEcember series from emcee/producer OneWerd. Featuring guest spots from Sole, Ceschi, Graves 33, Sleep of Oldominion, Gajah, and Ersatz Splynter.

12 months ago by

Los Feo Faces – WotDogLikeGo Episode 13 (ft. Chicharones, JFK, Everybody Knows)

TV show from the Los Feo Faces collective. This episode focuses on the 2010 Swine & Dash tour with Josh Martinez, ...

5 years ago by

Sleep of Oldominion – “Substances” – feat. Ceschi & Onry Ozzborn

From Sleep’s new album Oregon Failure, dropping on Strange Famous Records April 15th.

5 years ago by

The Chicharones – “Eggshells”

Second video off of the Chicharones’ (Josh Martinez + Sleep) new album Swine Flew, out now. Directed by Stuey Kubrick.

6 years ago by

The Chicharones – “Burn it Down”

Directed by Stuey Kubrick, off of the Chicharones' (Josh Martinez + Sleep) new album Swine Flew (out June 19th).

7 years ago by

Chicharones – Por Que? (Pork Eh?)

Free Chicharones (Josh Martinez & Sleep) mixtape, a mash-up of classic and mainstream instrumentals, all re-imagined and re-written.

7 years ago by

The Chicharones (Josh Martinez & Sleep) – Toke City Special Blend

Free greatest hits album from The Chicharones, including a brand new song "Hi Hey Hello" from their upcoming album Swine Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest.

9 years ago by

The Chicharones – “Straight Out Of Noggin” video

This song/video was done in 24 hours and is an ode to Eggnog, done as a parody of the N.W.A. classic ...

9 years ago by

Sleep – “Orchestra of Strangers” video

“Orchestra of Strangers” is the first official video from Sleep of Oldominion’s Hesitation Wounds, out now on Strange Famous. Directed by ...

9 years ago by

Sage Francis – Sick Of Wasting

The 5th installment of Sage's "Sick Of" mixtape series, Sick Of Wasting, is now up for FREE download and features Buck 65, Buddy Peace, Sleep, B. Dolan, Reanimator and more.

10 years ago by

Sleep – Hesitation Wounds + download track feat. Del

Sleep's third album, Hesitation Wounds, is due out June 30 on Strange Famous Records. Download the single featuring Del.

10 years ago by

New Strange Famous Records website + Free Buddy Peace album download

Strange Famous Records has a brand new re-designed website up and have also announced a new roster that includes Sleep (of ...

10 years ago by