Plains (Thavius Beck & Ira Lee) – “Flying Spaghetti Monster”

Video for the debut single from Thavius Beck and Ira Lee's new group, Plains.

5 months ago by

Thavius Beck – Technol O.G.

Brand new Thavius Beck album, Technol O.G., out now on Hit+Run.

1 year ago by

Sole – Crimes Against Totality

New Sole album out now digitally on CD. The third and final installment in the “Ruthless Criticism” series

5 years ago by

Nocando – Tits ‘N Explosions

Free mixtape featuring production from Eyelove, Dj Nobody, Kenny Segal, Preston James, Low Limit, Thavius Beck, Steve Nalepa, and Mike Parvicci.

6 years ago by

Cooler Than Cucumbers Records – Salade de Concombres Vol. 2

Free 21 song compilation featuring Thavius Beck, Inoe Oner, Big Pauper, Anubis 5, Wormhole, Haez One, Megabusive, King Rhythm, and more.

6 years ago by

Ira Lee – Growl

New Ira Lee LP out now – his “last and final album” – featuring production from Thavius Beck and others.

6 years ago by

Ira Lee and Thavius Beck – “The Photographer”

Video from Ira’s upcoming Growl LP. Directed by Ira Lee and Serafima Skibyuk. Lyrics The photographer Because theirs a world you wouldn’t see, if ...

6 years ago by

Ira Lee – “Strike” Video + Downloads

New Ira Lee video directed by As Human Pattern. Download "Strike" and two other free tracks from his upcoming album Growl, produced by Socalled, Thavius Beck, and Ira Lee.

7 years ago by

Thavius Beck – “Go” video

Video from Thavius Beck’s Dialogue album on Mush Records. Directed by Corey Brandenstein.

8 years ago by

Thavius Beck & 2Mex – “My Intro Won’t Destroy You” Live at SXSW

2Mex, on his birthday, jumping in as a special guest during Thavius Beck’s live set at SXSW in Austin Texas.

8 years ago by

Kaigen Prod. by Thavius Beck – “Spear & Shield” video

Video from Kaigen's upcoming 2011 album. Produced by Thavius Beck. Video directed by Jay Tettamanti and Kaigen.

8 years ago by