Awkward + N8 Noface – “We Are Dead Planets”

From Awkward’s The Metal At The Core LP, out now via Machina Muerte.

5 years ago by

Awkward – The Metal At the Core

New album out now featuring Zackey Force Funk, Matt Gamin, Open Mike Eagle, N8 No Face, Sole, Cadalack Ron and more.

5 years ago by

Awkward and Zackey Force Funk – “Rocks The House”

From the forthcoming Awkward LP The Metal At The Core.

6 years ago by