Papa Bakes – “Floodgates”

Video from Seattle’s Papa Bakes from his Baker vs. Everything release.

5 years ago by

F. Virtue – “Anita Bryant” Video + We Are Not The Shame LP

Breaking down F. Virtue's experiences with homophobia in hip hop "Anita Bryant" is the first single from his impressive new album, We Are Not The Shame, out now digitally through Fake Four Inc.

5 years ago by

Fameless Fam – Eat Fly II

Free compilation featuring Virtue, J57, Daniel J. W!shington, Juan Deuce, Falside, George Watsky, Papa Bakes, DJ Benny, Time Crisis, Andrew Milicia, ...

6 years ago by

F. Virtue – Chinook

New release from Brooklyn based, Canadian born, 22 year old MC/producer F. Virtue. Chinook features cuts from DJ Emoh Betta, production ...

6 years ago by

Virtue & DJ Emoh Betta – “EitherOar”

New Virtue & DJ Emoh Betta, produced by Time Crisis x partyboobytrap. Directed by Michael Bonner.

7 years ago by

Virtue & DJ Emoh Betta – “Loner’s Labor” ft. George Watsky

New Time Crisis produced track from Virtue’s upcoming album Following Wild; out July 5, 2011 on Fameless Fam / Milled Pavement ...

7 years ago by

Time Crisis – “Bricks” video

New video from Time Crisis’ self-titled debut. Directed by Ian Wexler and brought to you by Fameless Fam.

8 years ago by

Time Crisis (feat. Partyboobytrap) – “Heaven” video

Second video from Time Crisis' self-titled debut album, in stores today. Directed by Nicolas Heller.

8 years ago by

Time Crisis – “Bricks”

Time Crisis presents their second single, “Bricks", off their upcoming self-titled debut album, which is slated for a September 28 release. Download the track for free from

8 years ago by

Time Crisis (feat. Partyboobytrap) – “Blue Lips” video

Video from Pennsylvania based Time Crisis' forthcoming self-titled debut (drops September 14). Featuring Partyboobytrap (Virtue, Exquisite Corpse, and Dj Emoh Betta). Video directed by Nicolas Heller.

8 years ago by