24% off zines with code: 24YEARSOLD

February 1, 2010

Taiyamo Denku – Articles of Mind + Lost Thoughts

Taiyamo Denku - Lost Thoughts

Taiyamo Denku has two new full length albums out, one for free download. Articles of Mind is available on Itunes, Amazon, etc… and features Prince Po, Keith Murray, Pumpkinhead, Vast Aire, Sabac Red, Mainflow and more. It has production from Ayatollah, Nasa aka Adam Warlock, Willie Green, A.M. Breakups and others.

More info at:

The free download Lost Thoughts features Carnage from MN, Lucy Diamonds and another track with Keith Murray. The download also includes exclusive bonus tracks, remixes and alternate versions of songs from the full length.