October 5, 2009

The Snowgoons – “Hey Young World” Feat. La Coka Nostra & Heltah Skeltah

The Snowgoons

The Snowgoons (German production crew) are officially launching their own record label “Goon Muzik” and have a feature-filled fourth album, The Trojan Horse, ready to drop in stores and online October 27th.

The Trojan Horse features list is impressive, including La Coka Nostra (ILL Bill, Everlast & Slaine) and Heltah Skeltah (Ruck & Sean Price), Rakaa (Dilated Peoples), Termanology, Sabac Red (Non Phixion), Young De, Freestyle (Arsonists), Reef The Lost Cauze, Outerspace, King Syze, Block McCloud, Chief Kamachi, Reks & many many more.

Download: http://burnupload.ihiphop.com/download.php?id=538694991

3 Responses

Comments are closed.