January 27, 2011

The Streets – Cyberspace and Reds (Deluxe Mixtape)

The Streets - Cyberspace and Reds

Download: The Streets – Cyberspace and Reds (Deluxe Mixtape)

The Streets new mixtape Cyberspace and Reds dropped the other day, free for iPhone users (who had to download the ‘Mike Scanner’ app and scan some barcodes) and now today Skinner has made the ‘Deluxe Mixtape’ version available free for everyone. Along with beats and raps from Mike Skinner, Cyberspace and Reds has a ton of grime artists guesting on the tracks. The new mixtape is a warm-up before Computers and Blues, the fifth and final album from The Streets, drops in February.

Track Listing:
1. came in through the Door (feat. Kano) – twitter.com/therealkano
2. 4 o’clock
3. don’t hide away – (feat. wiley, rinse, ice kid)
twitter.com/wileyartist, twitter.com/rinsemusic, twitter.com/ice018
4. too numb (feat. RoxXxan) twitter.com/rotriplex
5. backseat barz (feat. Loudmouth) twitter.com/loudmouthmelvin
6. tidy nice and neat (feat. ghost poet) twitter.com/ghostpoet
7. the morning after the day off on one (feat. trim) twitter.com/TrimTali
8. cinema barz (feat. jammer) twitter.com/jammerbbk
9. breakbat barz (feat. scru fizzer ) twitter.com/scrufizzer
10. something to hide
11. robots are taking over (feat. envy, elro, frisco)
twitter.com/envysays, twitter.com/ElroRaps, twitter.com/BigFris
12. cross that line (feat. fumin) fuminmusic.co.uk
13. minding my own (feat. wretch32) twitter.com/wretch32
14. at the back of the line (feat. joey g-zus) twitter.com/joeygzus


One Response