Oct 1, 2010

Tobacco – LA UTI


Tobacco - LA UTI

Tobacco’s LA UTI EP is a limited-edition picture disc featuring Antipop Consortium, Doseone, Rob Sonic, Serengeti and more. Look for it November 9 on anticon.

Track List:
01. TV All Greasy (feat. Antipop Consortium) [download mp3]
02. The Injury (feat. Doseone)
03. Lick the Witch (feat. Rob Sonic)
04. 2 Thick Scoops (feat. Serengeti)
05. Sweatmother (feat. Height)
06. Unholy Demon Rhythms (feat. Icicle Frog)
07. Lamborghini Meltdown (feat. Zackey Force Funk)


  1. This Anti-Pop track is sick! Tobacco’s beats + rappers makes things much more interesting.

  2. Avatar liz

    lamborghini meltdown is amazing. i can’t wait.

Your Cart