January 29, 2013

Vast Aire – “Monster” (Adreneline Mix) ft. Sadat X & C Rayz Walz


From Vast Aire’s A Space Iliad EP, which is out today on Man Bites Dog Records.

A Space Iliad Track List (iTunes):
1. Royal Purple Bag
2. Infinity War
3. Monster Ft. Sadat X & C-Rayz Walz (Adreneline Mix)
4. Dangerous Ft. Sub Con
5. Phenom (Deep Space 5 Mix)
6. Almighty Jose Ft. Karniege (White Rhino Mix)
7. Dirty Rose Ft. Kenyattah Black (Crimson Godz)
8. The Verdict (Remix) Ft. Guilty Simpson
9. The Cannon of Samus (Remix) Ft. Context
10. Sour Diesel Ft. Double A.B.