24% off zines with code: 24YEARSOLD

September 29, 2020

Video: Quakers – “Double Jointed” feat. The Koreatown Oddity

Video from the new Quakers (7STU7, Supa K, and Portishead’s Geoff Barrow) album Quakers II: The Next Wave – out Nov 13 on Stones Throw Records. Video by Koreatown Oddity and Mark Bijasa with illustrations by Aaron Douglass and other artists from Alain Locke’s anthology The New Negro (1925).

Pre-order: https://www.stonesthrow.com/store/ii-the-next-wave/

1. Electrify
2. Start It Like This (feat. Phat Kat)
3. One Of A Kind (feat. Guilty Simpson)
4. Sell Your Soul
5. Bare Essentials (feat. The Niyat)
6. A Myth (feat. Sageinfinite)
7. This Station (feat. Jeremiah Jae)
8. Alive
9. Heat On It (feat. Grandmilly)
10. Double Jointed (feat. The Koreatown Oddity)
11. Who Dat (feat. Chester Watson)
12. Radiola (feat. Radioactivists)
13. Gun Control (feat. The Black Opera)
14. We Tried
15. Duck & Cover (feat. Guilty Simpson, Cysion)
16. Morphine (feat. Bob Banner)
17. Approach With Caution (feat. Sampa The Great)
18. The Streets
19. Looking For Love (feat. Denmark Vessey)
20. Fa Real (feat. Jeru The Damaja)
21. A Quick Fix (feat. Y2, Super Vic)
22. Test My Patience (feat. Jonwayne)
23. Too Many To Count
24. Greatness (feat. Nolan The Ninja)
25. Hit List (feat. Cazeaux O.L.S.O)
26. Another Kind Of War (feat. Jeremiah Jae)
27. Leaflet Drops
28. One O’clock
29. All Of It (feat. Boog Brown)
30. Machine Room (feat. Fat Ray)
31. Pain (feat. SavKillz)
32. The Line (feat. Cavalier)
33. Blocks (feat. Dante Boom)