24% off zines with code: 24YEARSOLD

Zine Issues

Moka Only

Interview by Peter Agoston (@culturama) Illustration by David “319 Heads” Jaguttis (@319heads / 319heads.com) Moka Only (mokaonly.net / @moka_only)

Masta Ace & Marco Polo – A Hill to Live On

Interview by Brian Kayser (@seven3zero / linktr.ee/seven3zero) Illustration by Aidan Searle (@searle.sneer / aidansearle.com) Masta Ace (mastaace.com / @mastaacepics) Marco Polo (linktr.ee/marcopolobeats / @marcopolobeats)

J.M. Harper – As We Speak

Interview by Jonathan Balazs (@balazsprojects) Illustration by David “319 Heads” Jaguttis (@319heads / 319heads.com) J.M. Harper (jmharper.com / @jmharper)

Memorecks

Interview by Jonathan Balazs (@balazsprojects) Photos by Yú (@jook.singbb) Memorecks (memorecks.com / @memorecks)

Controller 7

Interview by DJ Jester the Filipino Fist (@filipinofist / linktr.ee/filipinofist) Illustration by Max Rodgers (@ohwordmax / maxrodgers.com) Controller 7 (https://linktr.ee/Controller7 / @controllerseven)

Gajah Forever

Words by Tommy V (@thomasvalencia) Illustration by David Jaguttis (@319heads / 319heads.com) Gajah – Hair Off My Chest LP: https://thembadideas.bandcamp.com/album/hair-off-my-chest

Issue 007 Contributors

Publisher / Editor-in-Chief / Creative Director / Designer / Illustrator / Writer David “319 Heads” Jaguttis (@319heads / 319heads.com) Illustration & Photography Writers To Whom it may

Issue 006 Contributors

Publisher / Editor-in-Chief / Creative Director / Designer / Illustrator / Writer David “319 Heads” Jaguttis (@319heads / 319heads.com) Illustration & Photography Writers

Kid Koala

Interview by DJ Jester the Filipino Fist (@filipinofist / linktr.ee/filipinofist) Illustration by Allan Lorde (@misterlorde / linktr.ee/MisterLorde) Kid Koala: kidkoala.com @realkidkoala

Mindbender

Interview by Jonathan Balazs (@balazsprojects) Illustration by David Jaguttis (@319heads / 319heads.com) Mindbender: @mindbenderlovesyou mindbendersupreme.bandcamp.com

N8NOFACE

Interview by Matt Bomarr (@mattbomarr / linktr.ee/mattbomarr) Illustrations by David Jaguttis (@319heads / 319heads.com) N8NOFACE: @n8noface linktr.ee/n8nofacetour