May 5, 2009

Dumbfoundead – “Bullets of Truth” video + Album Release

Dumbfoundead-?Fun with Dumb

Also check out the hidden track on Ab Rude’s new album Rejuvenation (out today) for a hidden track featuring Dumbfoundead, Busdriver, Open Mike Eagle, Alpha MC, Nocando, and Sahtyre.

3 Responses

  1. holy shit this is that guy from that asian vs asian some time ago that was absolutely insane