Buddy Peace & Eric Steuer – “L.A. Looks”

Great new collaboration from Buddy Peace and Eric Steuer (Meanest Man Contest, Dos Feeliz, Not the 1s).

2 months ago by

Not the 1s – “Your Man Is Garbage” (prod. Keyboard Kid)

New single from Not the 1s, produced by Keyboard Kid.

4 months ago by

Dos Feeliz – “Respectful N Kind” (feat. Buddy Peace)

New single from Dos Feeliz (Eric Steuer + Jason Betrue), featuring cuts from Buddy Peace.

10 months ago by

Dos Feeliz – Most Realest EP

Debut EP from Dos Feeliz (Eric Steuer + Jason Betrue) out now! Production from Dos Feeliz, Keyboard Kid, Cars & Trains, A Thousand Vows, J Price, and King Mezzy.

1 year ago by

Dos Feeliz – “Paper Tigers”

First single from Dos Feeliz’s (vocalists/producers Eric Steuer + Jason Betrue) Most Realest EP, out later this month on Plug Research Records.

1 year ago by

A Thousand Vows – “So Old” feat. Dos Feeliz

Dos Feeliz, the new SF/LA duo made up of Eric Steuer (Not the 1s, Meanest Man Contest) and artist/designer Jason Betrue ...

2 years ago by

Populous & Eric Steuer – “End For Sure”

The new single from Populous (Morr Music) and Eric Steuer (Meanest Man Contest, Not the 1s) comes out today on Bad Panda Records.

3 years ago by

Not the 1s – Everybody’s Rappin (12-inch Vinyl Picture Disc)

Pre-order for Not the 1s, Everybody's Rappin, album coming out on Gold Robot Records. Featuring guest raps by Kool Keith, Riff Raff, Prego w/ Zest, and Wz1.

4 years ago by

Eric Steuer – The Best Way To Tell You Is To Say It In A Rhyme

’80s/’90s Valentines Day rap mix put together by Eric Steuer. Get the cassette from Hit City U.S.A.

5 years ago by

Meanest Man Contest – “In the Dark”

The first single from their upcoming new album Everything Worth Mentioning, out Oct 29th on Gold Robot Records.

5 years ago by

Not The 1s – “You Can’t Scare Me”

New video from SF/OAK rap duo of Cuzzo D and Mawnstr. Produced by Edison Victrola.

6 years ago by