Curta – “Sky High” feat. Kenny Dennis (Serengeti)

First single from the upcoming Click Bait EP from Denver's Curta, produced by 4Digit.

2 years ago by

V8 as Carlos Imperial – One Dog Night

Pre-order the new limited edition Cassette (includes handmade leather pouch) from V8. 25 tracks with production from DJ Pain 1, Morbidly-O-Beats, Noblonski, Kenny Segal, MJC, K-the-I!!!, Vyle, Purekreation, and more.

2 years ago by

Gajah & Chrono Triggers – “Skull Warriors” feat. Myka 9

New track from Gajah & Chrono Triggers’ upcoming album, Imperfect Angels – out May 31.

3 years ago by

Plastic Fuck Face (Morbidly-O-Beats & MJC) – “Step Off / Thigh High”

A couple of teaser tracks from the duo of Morbidly-O-Beats & MJC; these two feature MJC on the production tip and ...

3 years ago by


Interview with producer and Filthybroke Recordings head honcho, MJC.

4 years ago by

Earwax Vol. One – feat. MJC, Odd Nosdam, Ceschi, Zackey Force Funk, Morbidly-O-Beats & Benito

New compilation out now on FilthyBroke Recordings.

5 years ago by

Morbidly-O-Beats – “Klaus” feat. Ceschi

Dropping 4/29/2014 on a FilthyBroke Recordings 12″ Compilation w/ Odd Nosdam, Zackey Force Funk, Benito, Morbidly-O-Beats, MJC aka Michael J Collins.

5 years ago by