Open Mike Eagle – “95 Radios” feat. Has-Lo

Video for the first single from Open Mike Eagle's Brick Body Kids Still Daydream album, out September 15 on Mello Music Group.

10 months ago by

PremRock – Who Art in Nada

New PremRock EP of remixes, plus a couple of new songs. Featuring Quelle Chris, Uncommon Nasa, Cars & Trains, Willie Green, ...

3 years ago by

Loop Minded Individuals – A Hitchhiker’s Guide To A Verse

Out now featuring ESH the Monolith, Intrikit, Moe Pope, Has-lo, Teddy Faley, DJ Emoh Betta, Andrew Milicia, Grey Sky Appeal, F. Virtue and more.

4 years ago by

PremRock – A Clean, Well-Lighted Place

A Clean, Well-Lighted Place by PremRock New PremRock LP out now featuring production by Dr. Quandary, Blockhead, Quelle Chris, Willie Green, Zilla ...

4 years ago by

Zilla Rocca

Philly’s resident Noir Hop Godfather, Three Dollar Pistol label artist and boss, as well as a member of The Wrecking Crew.

4 years ago by

Open Mike Eagle – Sir Rockabye

Free EP featuring Busdriver and Has-lo. Production by Kuest1, Quelle Chris, Y.U.C., Moka Only and Ernest Gonalez.

5 years ago by
Zilla Rocca & The Shadowboxers - Weak Stomach EP

Zilla Rocca & The Shadowboxers – Weak Stomach EP

Free EP from Philly emcee/producer Zilla Rocca & The Shadowboxers. Featuring Curly Castro and Alex Ludovico, with Blurry Drones, Small Professor ...

5 years ago by

Mega Ran – “Super Move” feat. Has-Lo, Open Mike Eagle and Zilla Rocca

Bonus track, produced by DN3, from the iTunes version of Mega Ran’s new album Language Arts Volume 2.

6 years ago by

Open Mike Eagle – “Your Back Pack Past” feat. Has-Lo

New video from 4NML HSPTL, produced by Awkward. Directed by Daniel Anthony of Eye Level Pictures. @Mike_Eagle Check out OME on tour with ...

6 years ago by

Falside – East Toast

New free mostly instrumental album from Providence-based producer Falside, featuring Has-Lo and Ceschi.

6 years ago by

Open Mike Eagle – “Your Back Pack Past” feat. Has Lo

New Open Mike Eagle off of his upcoming album 4NML HSPTL, produced by Awkward, out June 26 on Fake Four. Lyrics if ...

6 years ago by