Jedi Mind Tricks – “Deathless Light”

From the new album The Thief and the Fallen out June 2nd on Enemy Soil.

4 years ago by

Vinnie Paz – “The Oracle” (Prod. by DJ Premier)

Video from Vinnie Paz’s new album God of the Serengeti, out Oct 22.

6 years ago by

Vinnie Paz – The Priest Of Bloodshed

Free download of Vinnie Paz's new mixtape The Priest Of Bloodshed.

7 years ago by

Vinnie Paz feat. Shara Worden – “Keep Movin’ On” video

First video from Vinnie Paz's solo album, Season of the Assassin (in stores June 22, 2010). "Keep Movin' On" is produced by MoSS. Video directed by Joe Frantz.

8 years ago by

R.A. The Rugged Man / Jedi Mind Tricks – “Uncommon Valor” video

Originally Released in 2006 on Servants in Heaven, Kings in Hell by Jedi Mind Tricks; R.A. The Rugged Man’s verse documents ...

9 years ago by

Jedi Mind Tricks Presents… Army Of The Pharaohs – The Unholy Terror

The new AOTP album, The Unholy Terror, drops March 30th on Enemy Soil / Babygrande Records.

9 years ago by