E-Turn – Young World

E-Turn's new album, Young World, is officially out today on Fake Four. Produced by Swamburger (Solillaquists of Sound) and featuring Myka 9, JFK Ninjaface and Sean Shakespeare.

4 months ago by

E-Turn “Makeshift”

First single from E-Turn's new album, Young World, produced by Swamburger (Solillaquists of Sound). Dropping September 28 on Fake Four, pre-order now.

5 months ago by

Jerk Circuit (Bleubird, Filkoe 176, Sign One and DJ Spytek) – Ohemanrap

Long lost album, recorded in Orlando during 2000-2001 and now out on Cassette via Illuminated Paths / Endemik Records.

4 years ago by

Dark Time Sunshine – “Take My Hand” ft. Aesop Rock & Swamburger (of Solillaquists of Sound)

From DTS’ new album, ANX, out July 24th on Fake Four Inc. darktimesunshine.com @drktimesunshine See Dark Time Sunshine on tour this summer with ...

7 years ago by