The Promise (Squair Blaq & Mulatto Patriot) – The New Deal

Recession based concept album from The Promise: Squair Blaq (raps) & Mulatto Patriot (beats). Features Psalm One, Pugs Atomz, Primeridian, Neak...

6 years ago by

The Promise (Squair Blaq + Mulatto Patriot) – “Lakefront Playground” Feat. Primeridian

The Promise is Squair Blaq (vocals) and Mulatto Patriot (beats). Release date for their 'New Deal' LP is April 17th, 2012.

6 years ago by

Freestyle Fellowship – “This Write Here”

Video off of Freestyle Fellowship's 'The Promise'. Directed by Isaac Klotz.

6 years ago by

The Promise (Squair Blaq + Mulatto Patriot) feat. Pugs Atomz & Neak – “SoundCatcher”

The debut video by The Promise (Squair Blaq: vocals / Mulatto Patriot: beats), from their upcoming New Deal LP. Directed by Sean Fahey.

6 years ago by

Freestyle Fellowship – “We Are”

Video from their new album, The Promise, Directed by Isaac Klotz.

7 years ago by

Freestyle Fellowship – “Why?” / “On This Earth”

New Freestyle Fellowship from their upcoming new album The Promise. Catch the reunited Freestyle Fellowship live in Los Angeles at Fake Four Fest on Feb 24.

7 years ago by