LMNO – “Dyslexic” prod. by Evidence

From LMNO’s upcoming album, After The Fact, produced entirely by Evidence and dropping this Tuesday (9.10.13) on Up Above Records.

5 years ago by

LMNO – “LMNO is dead…”

New video from his 2010 KeyKool produced album, LMNO is dead….

6 years ago by

LMNO – “Surround Trip”

New LMNO video from his latest LP Overtime, which is available for free download.

7 years ago by

LMNO Is Dead

LMNO's 10th full-length album of the year is out now on Up Above Records. He has collaborated with a different producer and/or emcee for each LP and LMNO is dead features a team-up with fellow Visionaries member KeyKool.

8 years ago by

LMNO – “Opening Statement” video

Video from LMNO's album Tripping On This Journey, produced by Astronote. Album 7 of 10 in 2010.

8 years ago by

LMNO and Mr. Brady – Banger Management

Continuing with his 10 albums for 2010, LMNO's 6th of the year is Banger Management, a collaboration with Mr. Brady, who also produced the whole album.

8 years ago by

LMNO & Kev Brown – “Ya Know” video

From LMNO & Kev Brown's Selective Hearing Part 2, entirely produced by Kev Brown. Out now on Up Above Records.

9 years ago by

LMNO & Theory Hazit – Determined To Fly

LMNO is continuing his epic plan to drop 10 albums in 2010. Determined To Fly is #5, produced entirely by Cincinnati's Theory Hazit...

9 years ago by

LMNO – “See You Later” video – starring the Visionaries

"See You Later" is from LMNO's Next in Line, album #3 of 10 new LMNO albums in 2010. Look for the album in digital stores starting 4.13.2010.

9 years ago by

LMNO – “psychOmicrOcOsmic” video

New video from the LMNO’s new album fOnk garden produced entirely by Georgia Anne Muldrow – the 2nd of 10 LMNO ...

9 years ago by

LMNO – “Working” video

“Working” from LMNO’s Push That Work LP, produced by LD. Available now on Up Above Records iTunes/Amazon. Push That Work is the ...

9 years ago by

LMNO – Push That Work (Album 1 of 10 for 2010)

Push That Work has just dropped, the first of 10 LMNO albums to be released in 2010. The album is produced ...

9 years ago by