006: Sixtoo

Issue 006 Contributors

Publisher / Editor-in-Chief / Creative Director / Designer / Illustrator / Writer David “319 Heads” Jaguttis (@319heads / 319heads.com) Illustration & Photography Writers

Kid Koala

Interview by DJ Jester the Filipino Fist (@filipinofist / linktr.ee/filipinofist) Illustration by Allan Lorde (@misterlorde / linktr.ee/MisterLorde) Kid Koala: kidkoala.com @realkidkoala

Mindbender

Interview by Jonathan Balazs (@balazsprojects) Illustration by David Jaguttis (@319heads / 319heads.com) Mindbender: @mindbenderlovesyou mindbendersupreme.bandcamp.com

N8NOFACE

Interview by Matt Bomarr (@mattbomarr / linktr.ee/mattbomarr) Illustrations by David Jaguttis (@319heads / 319heads.com) N8NOFACE: @n8noface linktr.ee/n8nofacetour

Dan Lactose aka DJ Eons One

Interview by Rajen Bhatt (@frkse_divseries) Photo by Eric Kneeland (@blackstampstudios) Dan Lactose aka DJ Eons One: linktr.ee/danlactose @danlactose

Rap Reads

Words by 319 Heads (@319heads / 319heads.com) Heated Words: heatedwords.com/where-to-buy @heatedwords King Khule: lulu.com @parker_pubs

TFTRN: Perfect Pressings

Words by Chaps (@chapsisrockinit / thoughtsfromtherapnest.substack.com) Illustration by 319 Heads (@319heads / 319heads.com)

Art Morera

Interview by Homeboy Sandman (homeboysandman.com) Illustration by Max Rodgers (@ohwordmax / maxrodgers.com) Art Morera: linktr.ee/artmorera @artmorera

MC Homeless

Interview by Id Obelus (@idobelus / idobelus.com) Illustration by Aidan Searle (@searle.sneer / aidansearle.com) MC Homeless (@rustbelthammer)

Xmas Clearance Rap

Words by Werner von Wallenrod (@WernerWallenrod / wernervonwallenrod.blogspot.com)